Just lazy…..

So it has been a week since my last post, why? because I was just simply lazy. I just think that writing after a hard days work is just not relaxing, although I have a passion for writing, it’s just not for me on a monday afternoon.

I have downloaded the WordPress app on my phone and have checked out other blogs and have seen that every one of them have a point, they have an inspiration, and I have noticed that I don’t really know what I’m doing here. So that was a downside to my week but not all is bad. So this whole week I have been trying to find something to write about, and so far I’m writing about writing so this is fun….

I’m usually that person that always takes so long to do something but when I do it, I feel relieved that I do. So why don’t I just do it and get it over with, that I cannot answer because I have no idea why. So far this post has been on laziness and its boring, but I just don’t know what I’m doing yet and hopefully on my next post I will actually have a topic.

I guess my message of all of this is to not be lazy because at the end, you will be happy that you did it.

8 thoughts on “Just lazy…..

  1. You have a passion for writing. Give your imagination free rein. Let your talent develop a voice. I can tell already it is there waiting for us to peek inside and see what you have to give. Write on!

    Like

Leave a Reply

